I’ve decided to scrap everything I THINK I know and have a COMPLETE DO OVER…. This time however will be different than any other time I’ve decided to start over…. This time it will be documented via my Blog (you already know where this is), my paperwork, online databases, a new online public tree via ancestry.com AND most excitedly by VIDEO ~ Vlog address TBD ~ it will probably be fueled through my YouTube page. (It doesn’t have a  looking forward to seeing if I come up with the same family connections that I did originally. Lord knows I’ve made some mistakes in the past… This time though I’m going “By the book”….Following the genealogical proof standard (which will hopefully aide in my genealogy certification) I’m so excited about this because 1. I’m going to get a chance to see my research unfold in front of me, and 2. I won’t have to read it all…. and 3. I can share it with my children when they are older and they won’t be bored because they won’t have to read it all lol. I’m going to do my best not to make it boring and to keep you entertained 🙂 The first episode should be rolling out sometime this upcoming week. 🙂

 

GO FUND ME UPDATE: It’s made enough to purchase the first of what hopes to be many Ancestry.com DNA kits… More donations and help are still needed to make this a successful endeavor.

 

