I spent the entire weekend on youtube, searching for something remotely like what I want to do and I couldn’t find what I was looking for. To be quite frank, I was kinda bored and unimpressed. So I did it… I launched the page and made a video and before I knew it I had a few subscribers (I hope you’ll be one of them) to the BRAND NEW Pressing My Way Web Series! I’m so excited and I can’t wait to get started making videos and updating via blog. There are so many things that I want to say instead of just type (besides you can’t type tone.. or jokes for that matter). Now yes, I know this means that I have to deliver beyond measure but I’m totally fine with that because I’m not doing it for approval, I’m doing it for the love of the ancestors!

Check out the shows opener…  (RIGHT HERE) and don’t forget to press the SUBSCRIBE button!!!!

